Dentist, Cooper City

Testimonials

    review rating 5  Excellent care, everyone was courtesy and professional. They made feel comfortable and I know that I was getting the best care. I would strongly recommend Stirling Dental.

    thumb Audrey wynter
    8/02/2018

    review rating 5  I have been a patient of Dr. Miller-Sheriff since 2001. Dr. Sheriff and her staff have always been pleasant, friendly and professional. I never had a problem making an appointment, and I never have to wait long to get in the chair when I do have an appointment. The office flows smoothly. My bills are thoroughly explained and handled with ease. Even when it comes to fillings and other dental work, Dr. Sheriff explains the situations and the options. She also tries to minimize pain as much as possible. My two girls have also been patients of Dr. Sheriff from the time they each turned 4 years old and they love to go to the dentist. Dr. Sheriff and her staff puts people at ease. After all these years, Dr. Sheriff and her staff have become like family.

    thumb Missy DRuiz
    12/10/2017

    review rating 5  All the staff is great! My hygienist is so personable and friendly. Love her!

    thumb Tamika maxwell
    10/11/2018

    review rating 5  I'm a patient of Dr. Sheriff and came in for a root canal a few weeks ago. I must say how impressed I was with the doctor including staff from the front desk to the doctors assistants. Doctor Sheriff was caring about my needs, knowing how afraid I was; I left the office feeling at ease so much so that I was looking forward to my next visit for the crown. I can truly say you will not be disappointed if you are fortunate enough to have Dr. Sheriff as your dentist. (Esther)

    thumb Vernon Pereira
    11/22/2017

    review rating 5  Since we moved to Cooper City 2 years ago, my husband and I have been going to Dr Sheriff. Not only is she amazing but so is the staff! I would highly recommend.

    thumb Chrissy S
    8/21/2018

    review rating 5  I went to see this dentist because another dentist refused to re-cement my relatively new crown (4 months) back on its base. With the the photos and letter I can now go back to the Cigna dental insurance and explain with clear evidence the poor job my prior dentist had done. I am hoping that Cigna will correct for the poor workmanship of dentists in the authorized group.

    thumb Richard Baker
    4/19/2018

    review rating 5  Never have I had such a positive experience at a dental office like this one. Not only were they very warm and welcoming, but also kind, compassionate, sympathetic, and very helpful. If there were another level past extraordinary to describe the attention and service, I would say it is certainly relevant.

    thumb Stephanie Tejera
    5/05/2018

We enjoy helping patients achieve their dental goals. Visit our Google page to see all of our reviews and to post one of your own!