Dentist, Cooper City

Testimonials

    review rating 5  Excellent care, everyone was courtesy and professional. They made feel comfortable and I know that I was getting the best care. I would strongly recommend Stirling Dental.

    thumb Audrey wynter
    8/02/2018

    review rating 5  What an Amazing Experience! I have never felt so comfortable and well informed about a procedure before ! From The receptionist staff to All the doctors ! Five Stars all the way , in fact lol I am so excited about my next visit. Special THANKS to Dr Zaidi!! You make this look so easyyyyyyyyy!

    thumb Veron Taylor
    8/09/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Sheriff is my dentist for over 20 years, she and her staff are true professional. They let me feel at home anytime I visited and always looking forward for my next procedure.

    thumb Andrew Ferron
    4/05/2018

    review rating 5  The office was clean, the staff is very nice ,and they were all professional and caring. Doctor Ziadie is a sweet lady and she explained everything to me and so did Virginia my hygienist who took the time to answer all my questions. I would definitely recommend them to everyone.

    thumb Elida Espino
    4/06/2018

    review rating 5  I went to see this dentist because another dentist refused to re-cement my relatively new crown (4 months) back on its base. With the the photos and letter I can now go back to the Cigna dental insurance and explain with clear evidence the poor job my prior dentist had done. I am hoping that Cigna will correct for the poor workmanship of dentists in the authorized group.

    thumb Richard Baker
    4/19/2018

    review rating 5  Since we moved to Cooper City 2 years ago, my husband and I have been going to Dr Sheriff. Not only is she amazing but so is the staff! I would highly recommend.

    thumb Chrissy S
    8/21/2018

    review rating 5  Dr Sheriff and her staff are awesome. I am a big chicken when it comes to the dentist and they are always very caring and kind!!

    thumb Shelly Bernstein
    4/25/2018

We enjoy helping patients achieve their dental goals. Visit our Google page to see all of our reviews and to post one of your own!